Next thread ->
Board -> TM² Stadium -> Recruitment ON -> Application by awikii

Answers: 6
Page [1]
awikii

Beginner

# Thread - 28.12.2017 at 01:48
Lovely Dore-Family,

in this application I will answer all your questions directly from the topic "how to be a Dore".
If I forgot something please let me know or I will inform you in a round of dirt at Tm2.

At first some facts about me:

I`m a 20 year old german boy who is studying in Cologne, Germany.
Before 3 weeks I started playing Tm1 again, after a 5 year break. BUT I got the most of my speed back in these intensive 3 weeks of Tm1.
In the most of these 3 weeks I played together with blade who informed me about Tm2.
I had many positiv conversations with blade and after a few days I asked him if there are any options to join dore. He said the recruitment is open and so here I am with my application.

THE BASICS

1) What is your TM2 Nickname?
awikii

2) And your TM2 login? (TM1: espanien)
kkinko

3) And you've played TM since?
Tm1: 2009-2012/13
Tm2: Started before 3 days BUT after a few more days of gaming I get the Tm1 speed level for sure

4) How about your real age?
20 years old

5) Your English skill level?
I would say fluent with a few mistakes; sometimes

6) And where are you from?
I am from Cologne, Germany.

YOUR TM2 STADIUM CAREER THIS FAR

7) Any previous teams?
In dore2cuo (old gt: dore2cuo Luca) and Addict (old gt: Addict.Awikii)

8) Reasons you left those teams (if any)?
Why I left dore ... tbh I don't know anymore
Why I left Addict ... because my Computer got hacked and I had no more option to play tm. And after a few months when I got my new notebook it wasn't the same ...

9) Any skills you'd like to mention (car skins, mapping etc) and might be able to bring in to the team?
I am able to design skins with psd and gimp. (In Tm2 just diffuse and projshadd but at Tm1 details too) - blade for proof

10) Do you have favourite servers you like to play on?